Taylor Swift for Ukulele – 2nd Edition Closer Look

Taylor Swift for Ukulele – 2nd Edition

Series: Ukulele
Format: Softcover
Artist: Taylor Swift

This second edition has been updated to include selections through 1989 for a total of 20 Swift hits, featuring: Back to December • Bad Blood • Blank Space • I Knew You Were Trouble • Love Story • Mean • Mine • Shake It Off • Style • Teardrops on My Guitar • Today Was a Fairytale • Wildest Dreams • You Belong with Me • and more.

View Songlist

View Music Notation

$16.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00702544
ISBN: 9781458415264
UPC: 884088605896
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
88 pages

Related Item Cover Image

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No