Level 1 – Christmas Book Closer Look

Level 1 – Christmas Book

Piano Adventures®

Series: Faber Piano Adventures®
Publisher: Faber Piano Adventures
Format: Softcover
Composers: Nancy Faber, Randall Faber

Contents include: Stuffing the Stockings (interval review) • Angels We Have Heard on High • Deck the Halls • Jingle Bells • O Come, All Ye Faithful • O Come Little Children • Up on the Housetop • We Three Kings of Orient Are.

View Songlist

$5.50 (US)
Inventory #HL 00420206
ISBN: 9781616771386
UPC: 674398201815
Publisher Code: FF1138
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
20 pages

Related Item Cover Image

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No