Accent on Solos Book 3 Closer Look

Accent on Solos Book 3

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Composer: William Gillock

This popular 3-book series features original Gillock piano solos that progress from elementary to early intermediate level. The third book includes 8 fabulous miniature masterpieces, including • At the Circus • Dance of the Toys • Drifting Clouds • The Queen's Minuet • Sliding in the Snow • The Swinging Sioux.

$7.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00416179
ISBN: 9781423475781
UPC: 073999812879
Publisher Code: 9795
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
16 pages

Related Item Cover Image

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No