Hanon Studies – Book 1

Hanon Studies – Book 1

Elementary Level

This item is currently on back order and expected in stock soon. You may place an order which will be filled as soon as the item arrives in stock.

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Composer: Charles-Louis Hanon
Arranger: John Thompson

A Willis best-seller. The famed Hanon exercises have been specially edited, annotated and arranged by John Thompson. They've also been given new titles e.g. “The Lame Duck” for drop-roll exercises, and “Ice Skating” for legato playing. Suggested technique companion to JT Modern Course Grade 1.

$6.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00412225
ISBN: 9781458424334
UPC: 073999399738
Publisher Code: 5763
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
48 pages

Related Item Cover Image

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No