Hanon Studies – Book 1

Hanon Studies – Book 1

Elementary Level

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Composer: Charles-Louis Hanon
Arranger: John Thompson

A Willis best-seller. The famed Hanon exercises have been specially edited, annotated and arranged by John Thompson. They've also been given new titles e.g. “The Lame Duck” for drop-roll exercises, and “Ice Skating” for legato playing. Suggested technique companion to JT Modern Course Grade 1.

$6.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00412225
ISBN: 9781458424334
UPC: 073999399738
Publisher Code: 5763
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
48 pages

Related Item Cover Image

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No