The Charlie Brown Collection™ Closer Look

The Charlie Brown Collection™

Series: Piano Solo Songbook
Composer: Vince Guaraldi

Includes arrangements of 18 favorite Peanuts™ tunes, plus an 8-page color section of Peanuts art: Baseball Theme • Blue Charlie Brown • Charlie Brown Theme • Christmas Is Coming • Christmas Time Is Here • Great Pumpkin Waltz • Happiness Theme • He's Your Dog, Charlie Brown • Joe Cool • Linus and Lucy • Love Will Come • Oh, Good Grief • Peppermint Patty • Rain, Rain, Go Away • Red Baron • Schroeder • Skating • You're in Love, Charlie Brown.

View Songlist

$15.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00313177
ISBN: 9780634030840
UPC: 073999131772
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
64 pages

Related Item Cover Image

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No