Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor

Series: Vocal Selections
Composers: Andrew Lloyd Webber, Tim Rice

10 vocal selections from one of Lloyd Webber's 1st blockbusters. Includes: Any Dream Will Do • Close Every Door • Go Go Go Joseph • Jacob and Sons • Joseph's Coat • One More Angel in Heaven • Those Canaan Days • and more.

View Songlist

View Music Notation

$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00312505
ISBN: 9780793534272
UPC: 073999125054
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
54 pages

Related Item Cover Image

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No