The Spirituals Collection Closer Look

The Spirituals Collection

Series: Keveren Series, The Phillip
Format: Softcover
Arranger: Phillip Keveren

Features 15 timeless melodies in spectacular arrangments by Phillip Keveren: All My Trials • Deep River • Jacob's Ladder • The Lonesome Road • Somebody's Knockin' at Your Door • Sometimes I Feel like a Motherless Child • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot • There Is a Balm in Gilead • Wayfaring Stranger • and more.

View Songlist

$10.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00311978
ISBN: 9781423476108
UPC: 884088484514
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
40 pages

Related Item Cover Image

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No