Classic Jazz Standards Closer Look

Classic Jazz Standards

The Eugénie Rocherolle Series

Intermediate Piano Solos

Series: Eugenie Rocherolle Series
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Arranger: Eugénie Rocherolle

This third book in the Eugénie Rocherolle Series offers intermediate solo arrangements of ten beloved tunes: Blue Skies • Georgia on My Mind • Isn't It Romantic? • Lazy River • The Nearness of You • On the Sunny Side of the Street • Stardust • Stormy Weather • more. The online audio features piano solo recordings by Eugénie.

View Songlist

$12.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00311424
ISBN: 9781423429654
UPC: 884088158132
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
32 pages

Related Item Cover Image

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No