Recuerdos Hispanicos Closer Look

Recuerdos Hispanicos

Spanish Memories

Original Solos by Eugénie Rocherolle

Series: Eugenie Rocherolle Series
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Composer: Eugénie Rocherolle

This book in the Eugénie Rocherolle Series offers seven original solos at the mid- to late-intermediate level: Brisas Isleñas (Island Breezes) • Dia de Fiesta (Holiday) • Un Amor Quebrado (A Lost Love) • Resonancias de España (Echoes of Spain) • Niña Bonita (Pretty Girl) • Fantasia del Mambo (Mambo Fantasy) • Cuentos del Matador (Tales of the Matador). The audio features piano solo recordings by Eugénie. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

View Songlist

$12.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00311369
ISBN: 9781423420057
UPC: 884088109974
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
32 pages

Related Item Cover Image

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No