Sacred Classics of Christmas

Sacred Classics of Christmas

Big-Note Piano

Series: Big Note Songbook
Composer: Various

Includes 35 sacred favorites: All Through the Night • Angels We Have Heard on High • Away in a Manger • Christ Was Born on Christmas Day • Coventry Carol • The First Noel • Fum, Fum, Fum • Go, Tell It on the Mountain • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly • Mary Had a Baby • O Come, Little Children • O Holy Night • Silent Night • Sussex Carol • What Child Is This? • more.

View Songlist

$9.95 (US)
Inventory #HL 00310645
ISBN: 9780634019128
UPC: 073999106459
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
88 pages

Related Item Cover Image

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No