The Beatles Closer Look

The Beatles

arr. Phillip Keveren

The Phillip Keveren Series Piano Solo

Series: Keveren Series, The Phillip
Format: Softcover
Artist: The Beatles
Arranger: Phillip Keveren

18 Fab Four favorites masterfully arranged for solo piano by Phillip Keveren: All You Need Is Love • And I Love Her • A Day in the Life • The Fool on the Hill • Here Comes the Sun • Here, There and Everywhere • Hey Jude • I Will • In My Life • Julia • Let It Be • Michelle • Norwegian Wood • Penny Lane • She's Leaving Home • Something • With a Little Help from My Friends • Yesterday.

View Songlist

$16.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00306412
ISBN: 9780634030338
UPC: 073999484328
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
80 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No