Piano Calm Closer Look

Piano Calm

15 Reflective Solos Composed by Phillip Keveren

Series: Keveren Series, The Phillip
Format: Softcover
Composer: Phillip Keveren

Piano Calm is an engaging collection of piano solos by Phillip Keveren intended to elevate both performer and listener into a meditative, peaceful state of mind. All the pieces are original compositions. Titles: Alpine Meadow • By the Pond • Dawn • Dreaming • Floating • Frosted Windowpane • Gentle Breeze • Hush • Johann's Music Box • Lavender • Nightfall • Peaceful Stream • Pianissimo • Rain • Winter Sky. A recording is also available via Burton Avenue Music.


View Songlist

$12.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00300640
ISBN: 9781540063144
UPC: 888680962982
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
40 pages

Related Item Cover Image

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No