Dmitri Kabalevsky – Pieces for Children, Op. 27 and 39 Closer Look

Dmitri Kabalevsky – Pieces for Children, Op. 27 and 39

Schirmer Performance Editions

Series: Schirmer Performance Editions
Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Composer: Dmitri Kabalevsky
Editors: Richard Walters, Margaret Otwell

Kabalevsky's pedagogical works develop real musical culture in children. This volume contains both the easier pieces from opus 39 and the intermediate pieces from opus 27 into one convenient and value-priced edition. The book includes access to professional recordings of each piece. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

View Songlist

$26.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00297079
ISBN: 9781480340671
UPC: 884088902988
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
128 pages

Related Item Cover Image

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No