Heller – Selected Piano Studies, Opus 45 & 46 Closer Look

Heller – Selected Piano Studies, Opus 45 & 46

Series: Schirmer Performance Editions
Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Composer: Stephen Heller
Editor: William Westney

Stephen Heller's etudes provide excellent stepping-stones to the great works of Chopin, Mendelssohn, and others. They initiate developing pianists naturally into a sophistication of playing as they develop color, fluency, power, and musicality.

View Songlist

$12.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00296587
ISBN: 9780634098390
UPC: 073999965872
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
64 pages

Related Item Cover Image

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No