Classic Piano Repertoire – Lynn Freeman Olson Closer Look

Classic Piano Repertoire – Lynn Freeman Olson

Early to Mid-Intermediate Level

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Format: Softcover
Composer: Lynn Freeman Olson

13 distinctive solos by the renowned composer Lynn Freeman Olson are now available in one collection! Titles: Band Wagon • Brazilian Holiday • Cloud Paintings • Fanfare • The Flying Ship • Heroic Event • In 1492 • Italian Street Singer • Mexican Serenade • Pageant Dance • Rather Blue • Theme and Variations • Whirlwind.

View Songlist

$9.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00294720
ISBN: 9781540054029
UPC: 888680942977
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
32 pages

Related Item Cover Image

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No