Scottish Songs Closer Look

Scottish Songs

15 Highland Tunes

The Phillip Keveren Series Piano Solo

Series: Keveren Series, The Phillip
Format: Softcover
Composer: Various
Arranger: Phillip Keveren

15 Highland tunes masterfully arranged for piano solo by Phillip Keveren. Includes: Auld Lang Syne • Barbara Allen • The Blue Bells of Scotland • The Campbells Are Coming • Charlie Is My Darlin' • Comin' Through the Rye • A Highland Lad My Love Was Born • Hurree Hurroo • Loch Lomond • Mingulay Boat Song • O My Love Is like a Red, Red Rose • On the Banks of Allan Water • The Road to Dundee • Skye Boat Song • Ye Banks and Braes O' Bonnie Doon.

View Songlist

$12.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00289545
ISBN: 9781540046680
UPC: 888680916220
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
Run Time: 0:08:30
40 pages

Related Item Cover Image

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No