Rhapsody Closer Look


7 Great Recital Solos for the Advancing Pianist / Mid to Later Intermediate

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Format: Softcover
Composer: Carolyn Miller

Seven impressive piano solos for the intermediate pianist! All the solos feature different moods combined with exciting technical challenges that are easy to put together (with practice!) and are absolutely perfect for a year-end recital. Titles: Knights in Spain • Lazy Day • Rhapsody in D Minor • Rhapsody Mystique • Stormy Seas • Sunset • Swirling Traffic.

View Songlist

$8.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00286491
ISBN: 9781540040015
UPC: 888680895617
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
32 pages

Related Item Cover Image

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No