Hymns in a Celtic Style Closer Look

Hymns in a Celtic Style

15 Songs of Faith

The Phillip Keveren Series Piano Solo

Series: Keveren Series, The Phillip
Format: Softcover
Arranger: Phillip Keveren

15 songs of faith masterfully arranged with an Irish flair by Phillip Keveren. Includes: All Creatures of Our God and King • Be Thou My Vision • Come, Ye Thankful People, Come • For the Beauty of the Earth • God Will Take Care of You • How Firm a Foundation • I Sing the Mighty Power of God • Immortal, Invisible • The Lord's My Shepherd, I'll Not Want • Morning Has Broken • O Worship the King • Praise God, from Whom All Blessings Flow • Praise to the Lord, the Almighty • Savior, like a Shepherd Lead Us • What Wondrous Love Is This.

View Songlist

$12.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00280705
ISBN: 9781540032652
UPC: 888680784065
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
48 pages

Related Item Cover Image

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No