Star Wars Closer Look

Star Wars

12 Classics from a Galaxy Far, Far Away

This item is currently on back order and expected in stock soon. You may place an order which will be filled as soon as the item arrives in stock.

Series: Keveren Series, The Phillip
Format: Softcover
Composer: John Williams
Arranger: Phillip Keveren

A dozen Star Wars classics penned by John Williams and masterfully arranged here by Phillip Keveren for piano solo, including: Across the Stars • Battle of the Heroes • Cantina Band • Duel of the Fates • The Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme) • Luke and Leia • March of the Resistance • Princess Leia's Theme • Rey's Theme • Star Wars (Main Theme) • Throne Room and Finale • Yoda's Theme.

View Songlist

$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00210445
ISBN: 9781495083525
UPC: 888680659882
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
52 pages

Related Item Cover Image

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No