Composer's Choice – Glenda Austin Closer Look

Composer's Choice – Glenda Austin

Mid to Later Elementary Level

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Format: Softcover
Composer: Glenda Austin

Eight great pieces by Glenda Austin! This collection includes six of Austin's favorite pieces through the years, as well as two brand new ones composed especially for this series. Titles: Betcha-Can Boogie • Jivin' Around • The Plucky Penguin • Rolling Clouds • Shadow Tag • Southpaw Swing • Sunset Over the Sea • Tarantella (Spider at Midnight).

View Songlist

$6.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00130168
ISBN: 9781480395299
UPC: 888680020316
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
24 pages

Related Item Cover Image

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No