Piano Recital Showcase: Ragtime! Closer Look

Piano Recital Showcase: Ragtime!

8 Original Rags for Solo Piano

Series: Piano Recital Showcase
Format: Softcover
Composer: Various

8 original rags from Bill Boyd, Phillip Keveren, Carol Klose, Jennifer Linn, Mona Rejino, Christos Tsitsaros and Jennifer & Mike Watts are featured in this solo piano collection. They make perfect recital pieces for early intermediate to intermediate level students. Includes: Butterfly Rag • Carnival Rag • Jump Around Rag • Nashville Rag • Ragtime Blue • St. Louis Rag • Swingin' Rag • Techno Rag.

View Songlist

$9.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00124242
ISBN: 9781480367760
UPC: 884088965594
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
32 pages

Related Item Cover Image

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No