Alaska Sketches Closer Look

Alaska Sketches

Early Intermediate Level

Composer Showcase

Series: Composer Showcase
Format: Softcover
Composer: Lynda Lybeck-Robinson

Alaska's resident composer Lynda Lybeck-Robinson vivdly portrays dramatic and impressive scenes of Alaska life in these eight intermediate level piano solos. Perfect for a big recital splash, the variety of styles and pianistic challenges deliver a bonus by sounding much more difficult than they are to play. Great motivation for developing pianists! Pieces include: Aurora Borealis • Gold Miner's Lullaby • Hungry Sea • Iditarod • Raven Play • Russian Holiday • Summer Bay Love • Williwaw (NFMC 2014-2016 Festival Bulletin selection).

View Songlist

$7.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00119637
ISBN: 9781480344334
UPC: 884088910433
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
40 pages

Related Item Cover Image

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No