The Sound of Music Closer Look

The Sound of Music

arr. Phillip Keveren

The Phillip Keveren Series Piano Solo

Series: Keveren Series, The Phillip
Format: Softcover
Composers: Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein II
Arranger: Phillip Keveren

Thirteen tunes from the beloved musical expertly arranged for solo piano by Phillip Keveren: Climb Ev'ry Mountain • Do-Re-Mi • Edelweiss • I Have Confidence • The Lonely Goatherd • Maria • My Favorite Things • An Ordinary Couple • Sixteen Going on Seventeen • So Long, Farewell • Something Good • The Sound of Music • Wedding Processional.

View Songlist

$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00119403
ISBN: 9781480342910
UPC: 884088909161
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
48 pages

Related Item Cover Image

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No