Romantic Reflections Closer Look

Romantic Reflections

Early to Later Intermediate Level

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Composer: Carolyn C. Setliff

This brand-new collection features 8 romantic pieces by Carolyn C. Setliff. These lush pieces display the many faces of romance, including subtle aspects, such as a quiet gentle melody in “Whispers of Dawn” to stormy passion, like the expressive, tumultuous chords in “Romantic Reflections” and languid beauty of “Intermezzo in D-flat Major.” This collection also includes Setliff's popular “Romantic Serenade.”

View Songlist

$8.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00111965
ISBN: 9781476889559
UPC: 884088865702
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
32 pages

Related Item Cover Image

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No